Norse, of Course! 4 Book Set

Norse, of Course! 4 Book Set

Regular price $38.80 Sale

Norse, of Course! 4 Book Set of children's books.

Norse, of Course! children's books are for intermediate and advanced readers and help improve reading skills with an expanded vocabulary.  Establish familiarity with basic Norse stories from Nordic lore, Norse mythology, and Viking history.

These books are Norse mythology retold as historical fiction that provides an introduction to Norse and Viking stories modernized in fun rhyme.  Each book features the Nordic ancestors and their evolution in this original series.

The Roots of Yggdrasil is Nordic lore for children.  Read along as Odin reflects on the great war & the ways of the Vanir, pursues wisdom to advance the Norse culture, and introduces the first three laws.

 Ginnungagap to Asgard is Nordic lore for children.  Read along as Heimdall tells the beginning story - the evolution of the Norse ancestors, and about Ymir the frost giant, a jealous adversary. Learn about the Aesir-Vanir war, the formation of Asgard, and how the Norse people began.

Nordic Lore: Ginnungagap to Asgard at

Sif's Golden Hair is Nordic lore for children. Read along as Loki doesn't understand love, cuts off all of Sif’s hair, and schemes to fix the mess he causes!

Building of the Wall is Nordic lore for children.   Read along as the wall of Asgard is rebuilt, a Jotun observes the Norse people, Loki’s bad judgment, and meet Sleipnir, Odin’s legendary horse.


Based on 9 reviews Tell Us What You Think